Kontakt

Präsidium

Röbi Koller
praesidium@zbc.ch

 

Dirigent

Andreas Reize
dirigent@zbc.ch

 

Vizepräsidium

 

Chorsekretariat

Tabea Bach

sekretariat@zbc.ch

 

Finanzen

Christiane Tietz
finanzen@zbc.ch

 

Konzertmarketing

 

Logistik

Claude Voirol
logistik@zbc.ch

 

Buchhaltung

Gérald Kurth
buchhaltung@zbc.ch

 

Vorverkauf

Sabina Reich
vorverkauf@zbc.ch

 

Network

Sabine Haueter
network@zbc.ch

 

Postadresse

Zürcher Bach Chor
8000 Zürich